Why i chose instagram?

Its been a long time since the last post guys. Its feel like a boring day while im blogging.ya u must be once in that mood.for a while i chose instagram as my daily post.dont know why its just become so fun when you take a picture and post it even no one like this.am i nerd?

Since i resigned from my job as a announcer (ya its a big decision when you love this job) and just get some job in a particular time.full time student and have fun in a weekend day.but i dont know why since that i take  many photo as i can with my friends helped.mostly the photo taken in my campus.with my ‘dumb’ phone and some editing application which u cand download.and taraaaa these my pictures in instagram.feel free to vomit follow my instagram account in @whoeverlah. See ya 🙂

image

image

image

Tinggalkan komentar